Skip Navigation

Grace Episcopal School (GES) is a parochial entity of Grace Episcopal Church and thus functions as an extension of the educational and pastoral arm of Grace Episcopal Church. GES is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees who are charged with developing policies, overseeing the school’s management, ensuring financial stability and strategic planning for the future. Secretary


Jessica Grigson

Francis Eneman
Vice Chair

Kelli Cole
Stephanie Bryant

Stephen Harrison
Sr. Warden Grace Church

Bart Liles
Vestry Representative
Janice Barraza
Kathy Chandler
Andrea Oby
Ann Marie Sartor
Phillip Staten

Father Don Smith
Rector, Grace Episcopal Church